Testimonial Archives

Archived

T E S T I M O N I A L S:

* Previous to operating Mystic Maiden Astrology & Tarot Clock I worked with a psychic entertainment company called The Three of Cups.  Here I worked with a variety of different groups including: La Senza Montreal, David's Tea, Tetley Tea, Shopper's Drug Mart and many more. Unfortunately the testimonials I received are property of Three of Cups and cannot be included here. Here are some comments and reviews from my private clients. 

RETURN to Recent REVIEWS...


March 3rd, 2014

Thanks for coming it was a big hit! The girls are still talking about it:) !!! thanks again!!

Don S.


July 6th, 2012

Lovely to meet with you today. Your intuition and reading was very accurate and resonated strongly with me. I truly appreciate you ability to accomodate me at the last minute. Enjoy the weekend!

Sharon


May 7th, 2012

Thank you again for the reading the other day.  It's amazing how things fall into place and make perfect sense the more you think about it.  It blows me away how you were able to see how the painting process is for me, (I can barely describe it myself), I knew what you meant and you nailed it.

Debra M.


March 21st, 2012

Marie! Wow - I think you are amazing! Everything was spot on. I haven't had my palms read in 5 years, so I'm glad that you have also been a great experience and I am getting the same information. Obviously I am sceptical of a lot of psychics, but you have impressed me and are trustworthy. Cara has spoke highly of you and I trust her judgement as well.

Thank you again, Carissa 🙂


March 17th, 2012

Marie, thank you so much for your time and patience. One thing - I've been away from my whole family in Brazil for over 6 years. Bullseye! you are awesome!

Thanks again, Tatyana


February 6th, 2012

Hi Marie, I just wanted to say thank you for this afternoon. It was great to meet you. I walked away today feeling a lot better than I have in the last month. Thanks so much...you're AWESOME!!!

Scott


February 12th, 2012

Marie, I just wanted to say how nice it was to meet you last weekend. You definitely have a healing energy and are an old soul.  I wish you'd stayed in New York longer.

Madeline


January 16th, 2012

Thanks again for a fun night!  Like I said , I have been doing some serious rebuilding after this break up and feel full of focus and hope:)  Your readings just confirmed that I am doing exactly what I should be doing right now so it feels great.

 J.B.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *